The EWC Scholarship

Our annual scholarship application form is now available online!

Our Mission

Executive Women’s Club is an invitation only membership. We meet monthly for lunch and discussion of business with occasional guest speakers.

We pledge to serve Kerrville and Kerr County as a group of business women sincerely interested in the social and economic improvement of our area. Our service projects have benefited many organizations in the Kerrville area – The Cancer Society, The Hill Country Youth Ranch, The Kerrville State Hospital, Raphael Community Free Clinic and K’Star are just a few. Scholarships for local women so they may start or continue their higher education goals have been a long standing responsibility and concern for the EWC. The club strives in a number of ways to promote fellowship among the members.

Our Leadership


Gina Lagrone

Vice President

Tracy Davis


Tammy Parkhurst-Rhodes


Dawn Collum

Board of Directors

Julie Land

2019 - 2020

Jo Carol Smith

2018 - 2020

Judy Miller

2019 - 2021

Michelle Gray

2019 - 2021

Members List


EWC General Committees


Traci T. Davis, Chair
Sue Tiemann, Co-Chair


Robin Amerine, Chair
Sudie Burditt, Co-Chair


Ginny Bull, Chair
Patti Hatch, Co-Chair


Jennie Motheral, Chair
Missie Dreiss, Co-Chair


Tracy Soldan, Chair
Sudie Burditt, Co-Chair


Traci T. Davis, Chair
Lisa Winters, Co-Chair

Public Relations

Tammy Parkhurst-Rhodes, Chair
Kim Clarkson, Co-Chair


Donna Bueché, Chair

Woman of the Year

Gina Lagrone, Chair
Dawn Collum, Co-Chair

Service Projects

Kim Clarkson, Chair


Julie Land, Chair

Baubles & Beads

Tammy Parkhurst-Rhodes, Chair
Dawn Collum, Co-Chair


Lisa Winters, Chair
Tracy Soldan, Co-Chair

Door Prizes

Ginny Bull, Chair


Dr. Kerri Truelock, Chair

Fireman Participation

Caren Michel, Chair


Carol Twiss, Chair

Men in Pink (Recruiters)

Jennie Motheral

Power Point

Tammy Parkhurst-Rhodes, Chair
Dawn Collum, Co-Chair


Tammy Parkhurst-Rhodes, Chair


Tammy Parkhurst-Rhodes, Chair
Dawn Collum, Co-Chair


Tammy Parkhurst-Rhodes, Chair
Dawn Collum, Co-Chair


Sheryl Butler, Chair
Jo Carol Smith, Co-Chair

Silent Auction

Samantha Robinette, Chair
Judy Miller, Co-Chair


Gina Lagrone, Chair

Individual Tickets

Julie Davis, Chair

Table Décor

Lisa Winters, Chair
Tracy Soldan, Co-Chair

Thank You

Donna Bueché, Chair

EWC Past Presidents & Award Recipients

EWC Past Presidents

Karen Fair1980Nancy Baker1980-1981Faye Harris1981-1982Margaret Edwards1982-1984 (2 terms)Nancy Baker1984-1985Juanita Maples1985-1986Lois Schlieter1986-1987Karen Fair1987-1989 (2 terms)Ann Robertson1989-1990Betty Shaw1990-1991Barbara Franklin1991-1992Linda Hise1992-1993Shirley Schmerbeck1993-1994Donna Bueché1994-1995Paula Holtzendorf1995-1996Diane Inglet1996-1998 (2 terms)George Anne Schwethelm1998-2000 (2 terms)Karol Potter2000-2001Marilyn Leinweber2001-2002Martha Spears2002-2003Sudie Burditt2003-2004Mindy Wendele2004-2005Martha Kies2005-2006Sue Steele2006-2007Tina Woods2007-2008Beverly Bond2008-2010 (2 terms)Kathy Dietert2010-2011Fay Abraham2011-2012Robin Amerine2012-2013Traci Tenery2013-2014Amy Armstrong2014-2015Patty Hatch2015-2016Dawn Collum2016-2018 (2 terms)Kim Clarkson2018-2019

EWC Outstanding Member Award Recipients

Lois Schlieter1983-1984Award not Given1984-1985Juanita Maples1985-1986Karen Fair1986-1987Ann Robertson1987-1988Betty Shaw1988-1989Joppy Romero1989-1990Linda Hise1990-1991Barbara Franklin1991-1992Shirley Schmerbeck1992-1993Patsy Day1993-1994Donna Bueché1994-1995Paula Holtzendorf1995-1996Frances Kaiser1996-1997Mindy Wendele1997-1998Sudie Burditt1998-1999Charlotte Thompson1999-2000Janet Robinson2000-2001Tina Woods2001-2002Martha Spears2002-2003Sue Steele2003-2004Beverly Bond2004-2005Sheryl Sterling2005-2006Linda Somerville2006-2007Jan Lynch2007-2008Kathy Dietert2008-2009Fay Abraham2009-2010Ginny Bull2010-2011Patty Hatch2011-2012Ardie Dixon/Robin Amarine2012-2013Traci Tenery Davis2013-2014Mary Doyle2014-2015Gina Lagrone2015-2016Dawn Collum2016-2017Lisa Winters2017-2018Kim Clarkson/Kerri Truelock2018-2019